HomeBookmarksComputersGenealogyPersonalNaugasReading
blankReading ListblankPoliticsblankTravelblank

The Following Politicians Represent Black Hawk County, Iowa

If you don't voice your opinions to your representatives,
then you get the type of government you deserve.


HOUSE David Lalk (R)
House District 18
Ervin Dennis (R)
House District 19
Willard Jenkins (R)
House District 20
Don Shoultz (D)
House District 21
Deborah Berry (D)
House District 22
Dan Rasmussen (R)
House District 23
Jim Nussle (R)
US House District 2
SENATE
Bob Brunkhorst (R)
Senate District 9
Don Redfern (R)
Senate District 10
Bill Dotzler (D)
Senate District 11
Kitty Rehberg (R)
Senate District 12
Chuck Grassley (R)
US Senate
Tom Harkin (D)
US Senate

Iowa House

David Lalk (R) House District 18
E-Mail: david.lalk@legis.state.ia.us
110th Street
Westgate, IA 50681
Home: (563) 578-8320

Ervin Dennis (R) House District 19
E-Mail: ervin.dennis@legis.state.ia.us
1034 West 15th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Home: (319) 266-8432

Willard Jenkins (R) House District 20
E-Mail: willard.jenkins@legis.state.ia.us
1540 West Ridgeway
Waterloo, IA 50704
Home: (319) 233-7383

Don Shoultz (D) House District 21
E-Mail: don.shoultz@legis.state.ia.us
295 Kenilworth Road
Waterloo, IA 50701
Home: (319) 235-1920

Deborah Berry (D) House District 22
E-Mail: deborah.berry@legis.state.ia.us
241 Madison Street
Waterloo, IA 50703
Home: (319) 233-9934

Dan Rasmussen (R) House District 23
E-Mail: dan.rasmussen@legis.state.ia.us
1310 8th Avenue NE
Independence, IA 50644
Home: (515) 281-3221

US House

Jim Nussle (R) Iowa's 2nd District
E-Mail: nussleia@hr.house.gov
Homepage: http://www.house.gov/nussle/
303 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 205515
(202) 225-2911
(202) 225-9128 Fax

3641 Kimball Avenue, Suite LL2
Waterloo, IA 50702
(319) 235-1109
(319) 235-1260 Fax

Iowa Senate

Bob Brunkhorst (R) Senate District 9
E-Mail: bob.brunkhorst@legis.state.ia.us
413 10th Street NE
Waverly, IA 50677
Home: (319) 352-0065 Office: (319) 483-3026

Don Redfern (R) Senate District 10
E-Mail: don.redfern@legis.state.ia.us
415 Clay Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Home: (319) 277-6830 Office: (319) 277-6830

Bill Dotzler (R) Senate District 11
E-Mail: bill.dotzler@legis.state.ia.us
2837 Cedar Terrace Drive
Waterloo, IA 50702-4513
Home: (319) 296-2947

Kitty Rehberg (R) Senate District 12
E-Mail: kitty.rehberg@legis.state.ia.us
2279 310th Street
Rowley, IA 52329
Home: (319) 938-2659

US Senate

Chuck Grassley (R)
E-Mail: chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov
Homepage: http://www.senate.gov/~grassley/
135 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-1501
(202) 224-3744
(202) 224-5020 Fax

210 Waterloo Building
531 Commercial Street
Waterloo, IA 50701-5497
(319) 232-6657

Tom Harkin (D)
E-Mail: tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov
Homepage: http://www.senate.gov/~harkin/
731 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-1502
(202) 224-3254
(202) 224-4633 TTY
(202) 224-9369 Fax


| Home | Bookmarks | Computer | Genealogy | Aldrich | Hamlin | Hough | Jacobs | James | Lobdell | Lundy |
| Palgrave | Reece | Rush | Thayer | Thornton | Whitman | Names Looking For | Winslow | Biography |
| Voice & Picture | Naugas | Reading | Politics | Travel | Sinus Headache Relief | gwinslow.com |


Copyright © 1997-2003 George H Winslow, Jr.